Missouri currently consists of 5 clubs.


Missouri Arabian Horse Association                                                                   
top

President Catherine Cravens-Whitaker cwhitaker@pkwy.k12.mo.us  
Vice-President Sandi Lewis cslewis@hughes.net 573-631-0289
Treasurer Kathryn V. Lewis kvl7088@bjc.org 573-756-7499
Secretary Mindi Montgomery   573-783-3860
Membership Chair Libby Wilson l3wilson@earthlink.net  
Youth Coordinator Kathryn Lewis kvl7088@gmail.com  

 

 




Business Address & website

4254 Valley Forge Rd
Farmington, MO 63640
http://www.moarabhorse.org



Greater Kansas City Arabian Horse Association
The Greater Kansas City Arabian Horse Association was chartered in 1964, as the original AHA affiliate in the Kansas City area.   The Club has sponsored major Region 11 Class A shows for over 20 years. Many members serve on Regional and National Committees, and are active as workers and exhibitors at the various National Championships. GKCAHA sponsors a successful one-day All-Breed show, as well as a biennial training clinic featuring nationally-known trainers which attracts attendees from across the Midwest.  The Midwinter Celebration is an annual tradition for all members, which honors the High Point winners of the show season at a dinner and presentation of awards.
                                                                                                                                                                   top
President Pamm Payne ppayne14@aol.com 816-524-1480
Vice-President Sharon True fstrue@smteinc.com 816-322-1080
Treasurer Mary Dobson mcd52871@aol.com 816-331-2888
Secretary Chrissy Norris chrissyn@fairpoint.net  
Membership Chair Mary Dobson mcd52871@aol.com 816-331-2888
Youth Coordinator Chrissy Norris chrissyn@fairpoint.net  








Business Address & website

P.O. Box 1502
Raymore, MO 64083
http://www.gkcaha.com



Missouri Northland Arabian Horse Association                                                    top
President Mary Ann Ranallo magrfarm@aol.com 816-320-3160
Vice-President Dianna Edie dirls@netzero.net 816-407-7006
Treasurer Linda Parsons jpar327@aol.com 816-628-4669
Secretary Nicole Davis nikkinicolair@aol.com 816-781-4555
Membership Chair Mary Ranallo magrfarm@aol.com 816-320-3160
Youth Coordinator Kimberly Ranallo Sommers karanallo@hotmail.com  








Business Address

6251 SE Hwy 33
Holt, MO 64048




Southwest Missouri Arabian Horse Association                                                        top
President Marlene Rieder MRIEDER@WILDBLUE.NET
Vice-President Danena Freeman danenaf@hotmail.com 417-933-5600
Treasurer Claudia Tucker jmtuckers2@aol.com 417-732-2474
Secretary Jennifer Hurt Jennifer_Hurt@sbcglobal.net 417-830-9174
Membership Chair Danena Freeman danenaf@hotmail.com 417-933-5600
Youth Coordinator Libby Ferguson libby@libbyfergusonhorsetraining.com 417-831-7355








Business Address

11274 W. Farm Rd 178
Republick, MO 65738
http://www.swm-ahc.com



Southwind Arabian Horse Association                                                              top
President Cindy Cartwright cindy@asaalah.com  
Vice-President Sally Adams virinda@townsqr.com 417-764-3354
Treasurer Pam Holler dcarabians@socket.net 417-934-6026
Secretary Caroline Stauffer lessta65571@yahoo.com 417-932-5801
Membership Chair Jeannie Pierce-Cripps dreamcatcherarabians@hotmail.com  
Youth Coordinator Jeannie Pierce-Cripps dreamcatcherarabians@hotmail.com  












Business Address

P.O. Box 1244
Mountain View, MO 65548